Our dealers have become real friends and good companions over the years.
Reinhold Krutzler
Our dealers have become real friends and good companions over the years.
Reinhold Krutzler

Gastro

Fine Wine Trade GmbH

Apetlonerstraße 20, 7142 Illmitz
T +43 2175 3377
F +43 2175 33 77-4
office@fine-wine-trade.com
www.fine-wine-trade.com

Morandell International DEPOT WIEN / NIEDERÖSTERREICH / BURGENLAND

Zwölfaxingerstraße 7, 2320 Schwechat
T +43 1 7077 221 20
F +43 1 7077 221 30
depot.wien@morandell.com
www.morandell.com

Sailer’s Vinothek

Kirchenplatz 27, 7132 Frauenkirchen
T +43 2172 3318
F +43 2172 33 92
vinothek@sailers.at
www.sailers.at

Vinoble Kern KEG

Kasernenstraße 32/10, 7000 Eisenstadt
T +43 2682 67 633
F +43 2682 63 093
vinoble-kern.keg@aon.at
www.vinoble.at

Weinwerk Burgenland

Obere Hauptstraße 31, 7100 Neusiedl/See
T +43 2167 207 05
F +43 2167 207 05-40
vinothek@weinwerk-burgenland.at
www.weinwerk-burgenland.at

Morandell International DEPOT KÄRNTEN / OSTTIROL

Freßnitz 10, 9811 Lendorf
T +43 4762 2388
F +43 4762 33467
depot.spittal@morandell.com
www.morandell.com

Weinpartner Gerold Lagger

Ebnerwiese 52,9800 Spittal/ Drau
T +43 4762 36806
F +43 4762 35880
M +43 664 462 8510

DER WEINKELLER Christian Grasl

Anzengruberstr. 28, 3150 Wilhelmsburg
T & F +43 2746 2807
M +43 676 5104 556
office@weinkeller-online.at
www.weinkeller-online.at

IWB – Hubert Fohringer GmbH

Die Vinothek der Wachau
Donaulände 1a, 3620 Spitz/Donau
T +43 2713 2029
T +43 2713 2029-20
office@fohringer.at
www.fohringer.at

Morandell International DEPOT WIEN / NIEDERÖSTERREICH / BURGENLAND

Zwölfaxingerstraße 7, 2320 Schwechat
T +43 1 7077 221 20
F +43 1 7077 221 30
depot.wien@morandell.com
www.morandell.com

Wein.Depot Noitz

Franz Noitz
Römerstraße 169
A-3511 Palt
T +43 2732 85656
F +43 2732 85656-4
T +43 664 325 426 3
wein.depot@aon.at

Zarbach Weinhandel GesmbH

Seiterndorf 26, 3653 Weiten
T +43 2758 80958
T +43 664 510 1118
office@puk-weine.at
www.zarbach.at

Getränke Wagner Handels GmbH

Weinstrasse 31, 4664 Laakirchen
T +43 7613 440-0
vinothek@wagnerweb.at
www.wagners-weinshop.com

Morandell International DEPOT SALZBURG / OBERÖSTERREICH

Pebering-Straß 20, 5301 Eugendorf
T +43 6225 / 8599
F +43 6225 / 8599 816
depot.eugendorf@morandell.com
www.morandell.com

Weinhaus Wakolbinger

Am Holzpoldlgut 14, 4040 Lichtenberg/Linz
T +43 7239 62 28
F +43 7239 62 28-4
vinothek@wakolbinger.at
www.wakolbinger.at

Weinhof Schenkenfelder

Pollheimerstraße 20, 4020 Linz
T +43 732 67 07 11
F +43 732 767 25 45-81
weinhof@schenkenfelder.at
www.schenkenfelder.at

Morandell International
DEPOT SALZBURG / OBERÖSTERREICH

Pebering-Straß 20, 5301 Eugendorf
T +43 6225 / 8599
F +43 6225 / 8599 816
depot.eugendorf@morandell.com
www.morandell.com

Rieger Weine KG

Bayerhamerstraße 18, 5020 Salzburg
T +43 662 435 208
F +43 662 435 208-14
office@riegerweine.at
www.riegerweine.at

WEIN WOLF Import&Co Vertriebs KG

Münchner Bundesstraße 107, 5020 Salzburg
T +43 662 42 14 64-15
F +43 662 42 14 64-20
purchase@weinwolf.com
www.wein-wolf.at

Kolarik & Leeb

Bayernstraße 55, 5071 Wals – Siezenheim
T +43 662 852 790
info@weinhandel-fuchs.a
www.kolarik-leeb.at

Kolarik & Leeb

Lunastraße 1, 5700 Zell am See
T +43 6542 72 625
zell@kolarik-leeb.at
bernd.demmerer@kolarik-leeb.at
www.kolarik-leeb.at

Döllerer´s Weinhandelshaus GmbH

Kellau 160, 5431 Kuchl
T +43 6244 20 567
F +43 6244 20 567-42
weinhandel@doellerer.at
www.doellerer.at

Kolarik & Leeb

Weblingerstraße 33, 8054 Graz
T +43 316 716 520
graz@kolarik-leeb.at
bernd.demmerer@kolarik-leeb.at
www.kolarik-leeb.at

Morandell International DEPOT STEIERMARK

Teufenbach 192, 8833 Teufenbach
T +43 3582 8830
F +43 3582 8830-6
teufenbach@morandell.com
www.morandell.com

Morandell International DEPOT STEIERMARK / SÜDLICHES BURGENLAND

Mälzerweg 11, 8055 Graz
T +43 316 475 143
F +43 316 466 759
depot.graz@morandell.com
www.morandell.com

Kolarik & Leeb

Hans-Liebherr-Straße 11, 6410 Telfs
T +43 526 61 894
telfs@kolarik-leeb.at
thomas.breitwieser@kolarik-leeb.at
www.kolarik-leeb.at

Morandell International
DEPOT TIROL / VORARLBERG

Industriezone 50, 6460 Imst
T +43 5412 61303
F +43 5412 61303 855
depot.imst@morandell.com
www.morandell.com

Oskar Ammann – Feine Weine

Bundesstraße 92, 6710 Nenzing
T +43 5525 64 404
F +43 5525 63 840
oskar.ammann@austria.com

Del Fabro

Nordwestbahnstraße 10, 1220 Wien
T +43 1 330 22 00
F +43 1 330 22 00-50
getraenke@delfabro.at
www.delfabro.at

Morandell International DEPOT WIEN / NIEDERÖSTERREICH / BURGENLAND

Zwölfaxingerstraße 7, 2320 Schwechat
T +43 1 7077 221 20
F +43 1 7077 221 30
depot.wien@morandell.com
www.morandell.com

Transgourmet Österreich GmbH

alle Filialen
www.trinkwerk.cc